ATTENDANCE RECORD OF PNOC DIRECTORS IN BOARD MEETINGS FOR THE PERIOD JANUARY TO DECEMBER 2020

DATES OF MEETINGS	TYPE OF MTG.	ATIENZA, HERMANN ROY M. ¹	BORJE, ADOLF P. ²	CUSI, ALFONSO G.	DE LEON, JONAS GUY S. ³	MITRA, RAMON B. ⁴	LISTA, REUBEN S. ⁵	POSADAS, JESUS CRISTINO P. ⁶	POQUIZ, ROMEO V. ⁷	TANTIONGCO, REX V. ⁸	MACAPAGAL, MICHAEL TED R. ⁹
01.24.2020	Regular	present	present	absent	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
02.21.2020	Regular	present	present	absent	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
04.07.2020	Special	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
04.30.2020	Regular	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
05.27.2020	Regular	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
06.16.2020	Regular	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
07.22.2020	Regular	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
08.03.2020	Regular	present	present	absent	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
09.09.2020	Regular	present	present	absent	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
10.14.2020	Regular	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
11.09.2020	Regular	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
12.21.2020	Regular	present	present	absent	present	present	present	present	present	present	present
TOTAL	12	12	12	7	12	12	12	12	12	12	12
Percentage	100%	100%	100%	58.3%	100%	100%	100%	100%	100%	100%	100%

Appointed on Jan 20, 2017, assumed as Member on Feb 3, 2017.
 Appointed on Jan 20, 2017, assumed as Member on Feb 3, 2017.
 Appointed on May 10, 2017, assumed as Member on Jun 1, 2017, *vice* AQUINO, PEDRO JR. A.
 Appointed on Jan 20, 2017, assumed as Member on Feb 3, 2017.

[File: 2020 ATTENDANCE RECORD, BOARD MTGS]

Appointed as Member on Nov 7, 2016, assumed as Member on Nov 11, 2016, elected and assumed as President and CEO on Nov 15, 2016.
 Designated as Alternate on Sep 24, 2018.
 Appointed on Aug 23, 2018, assumed as Member on Sept 14, 2018, *vice* CLAVECILLA, MARVEL C.
 Appointed on Jan 20, 2017, assumed as Member on Feb 3, 2017.
 Appointed on Sept 6, 2019, assumed as Member on Sept 10, 2019.

ATTENDANCE TO DULY-CALLED FOR COMMITTEE MEETINGS FROM JANUARY-DECEMBER 2020

COMMITTEE	COMPOSITION	POSITION	PERIOD											
			COVERED	20 Eab 2020	11-May-2020	22 Can 2020								
AUDIT	REX V. TANTIONGCO	CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
	ADOLF P. BORJE	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
	HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
				24-Jan-2020	7-Apr-2020	24-Apr-2020	15-Jun-2020	17-Jul-2020	28-Aug-2020	28-Sep-2020	7-Oct-2020	6-Nov-2020	17-Dec-2020	21-Dec-2020
	ROMEO V. POQUIZ	CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT						
RISK MANAGEMENT	RAMON VICTOR ANTONIO B. MITRA	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT						
	JONAS GUY S. DE LEON	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT						
				29-Jan-2020	6-Nov-2020	18-Dec-2020								
	HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA	CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	REX V. TANTIONGCO	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
	MICHAEL TED R. MACAPAGAL	MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
				24-Jan-2020										
		CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to											
	JESUS CRISTINO P. POSADAS	EXECUTIVE	31-Dec-2020	DDECENIT										
		ALTERNATE	1-Jan-2020 to											
		CHAIRMAN GOVERNANCE	31-Dec-2020											
		GOVERNANCE	1-Jan-2020 to											
	REUBEN S. LISTA	MEMBER	31-Dec-2020											
		EXECUTIVE	1-Jan-2020 to											
		MEMBER 31-Dec-2020	31-Dec-2020											
JOINT EXECUTIVE & GOVERNANCE	RAMON VICTOR ANTONIO B. MITRA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	ROMEO V. POQUIZ	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	JONAS GUY S. DE LEON	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	ADOLF P. BORJE	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
	MICHAEL TED R. MACAPAGAL	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT										
				26-May-2020										

		DICK	1 lan 2020 to		
	ROMEO V. POQUIZ	RISK CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
		AUDIT	1-Jan-2020 to		
	REX V.	CHAIRMAN	31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	TANTIONGCO	NOMINATION	1-Jan-2020 to	PRESEIVI	
	TANTIONGCO	MEMBER	31-Dec-2020		
JOINT AUDIT, RISK	RAMON VICTOR ANTONIO B. MITRA	RISK MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
& NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	JONAS GUY S. DE LEON	RISK MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	HERMANN ROY M.	NOMINATION CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	ATIENZA	AUDIT MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	ADOLF P. BORJE	AUDIT MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	MICHAEL TED R. MACAPAGAL	NOMINATION MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
				21-Feb-2020	
	JESUS CRISTINO P.	ALTERNATE CHAIRMAN EXECUTIVE	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	POSADAS	ALTERNATE CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
	REX V.	GOVERNANCE AUDIT CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	TANTIONGCO	NOMINATION MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
	ROMEO V.	RISK CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
	POQUIZ	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
		NOMINATION CHAIRMAN	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
JOINT EXECUTIVE,	HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
GOVERNANCE, NOMINATION &		AUDIT MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
REMUNERATION, RISK AND	REUBEN S.	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	
AUDIT	LISTA	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020		
	RAMON VICTOR	RISK MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT	

ANTONIO B. MITRA	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	
ADOLF P.	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT
BORJE	AUDIT MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	
JONAS GUY S.	RISK MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT
DE LEON	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	
MICHAEL TED R.	GOVERNANCE MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	PRESENT
MACAPAGAL	NOMINATION MEMBER	1-Jan-2020 to 31-Dec-2020	