## **PNOC BOARD COMMITTEES FOR 2021**

Roster of Members

COMMITTEE	MEMBERS*	Term
EXECUTIVE	Chairman: ALFONSO G. CUSI	1 Jan to 31 Dec 2021
	Members: HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA <sup>1</sup> ADM REUBEN S. LISTA (Ret) <sup>2</sup> RAMON B. MITRA <sup>3</sup> ROMEO V. POQUIZ JONAS GUY S. DE LEON <sup>4</sup> (vice Hermann Roy M. Atienza)	1 Jan to 30 Mar 2021 1 Jan to 30 Aug 2021 1 Jan to 15 Nov 2021 1 Jan to 31 Dec 2021 30 Apr to 1 Oct 2021
RISK MANAGEMENT	Chairman: ROMEO V. POQUIZ	1 Jan to 31 Dec 2021
	Members: RAMON B. MITRA <sup>3</sup> JONAS GUY S. DE LEON <sup>4</sup>	1 Jan to 15 Nov 2021 1 Jan to 1 Oct 2021
AUDIT	Chairman: REX V. TANTIONGCO	1 Jan to 31 Dec 2021
	Members: ADOLF P. BORJE HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA <sup>1</sup> MICHAEL TED R. MACAPAGAL <sup>5</sup> (vice Hermann Roy M. Atienza)	1 Jan to 31 Dec 2021 1 Jan to 30 Mar 2021 30 April to 8 Oct 2021
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION	Chairman: HERMANN ROY M. ATIENZA <sup>1</sup> RAMON B. MITRA <sup>3</sup> (vice Hermann Roy M. Atienza)	1 Jan to Mar 2021 30 Apr to 15 Nov 2021
	Members: REX V. TANTIONGCO MICHAEL TED R. MACAPAGAL <sup>5</sup>	1 Jan to 31 Dec 2021 1 Jan to 8 Oct 2021
GOVERNANCE	Chairman: ALFONSO G. CUSI	1 Jan to 31 Dec 2021
	Members: ADM REUBEN S. LISTA (Ret) <sup>2</sup> ADOLF P. BORJE JONAS GUY S. DE LEON <sup>4</sup> MICHAEL TED R. MACAPAGAL <sup>5</sup>	1 Jan to 30 Aug 2021 1 Jan to 31 Dec 2021 1 Jan to 1 Oct 2021 1 Jan to 8 Oct 2021

<sup>\*</sup>Membership in accordance with PNOC Board Resolution Nos. 2643, S'2019, and 2739, S'2021.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Passed away on 31 Mar 2021.

<sup>2</sup> Passed away on 31 Aug 2021.

<sup>3</sup> Deemed resigned effective 15 Nov 2021, the date of filing of his Certificate of Candidacy (COC).

<sup>4</sup> Deemed resigned effective 1 Oct 2021, the date of filing of his COC.

<sup>5</sup> Deemed resigned effective 8 Oct 2021, the date of filing of his COC.