NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Governing Board of Directors of PNOC created its Nomination and Remuneration Committee pursuant to the company's Manual of Corporate Governance.

For the 1st semester of CY 2024, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is composed of the following:

Chairperson:

Director Celestina Ma. Jude P. De La Serna

Members:

Director John J. Arenas

Director Ma. Cristina Sheila C. Cabaraban

On July 1, 2024, the Governing Board of Directors of PNOC merged the Nomination and Remuneration Committee into the Governance Committee. The Governance Committee assumes the duties and functions previously held by the Nomination and Remuneration Committee. The new Governance Committee is composed of the following:

	Period served in 2024
Chairperson:	
Chairman Raphael Perpetuo M. Lotilla	1-Jan-2024 to 31-Dec-2024
Alternate Chairperson:	
Undersecretary Alessandro O. Sales	1-Jan-2024 to 31-Dec-2024
Members:	
President Oliver B. Butalid	
Director Ma. Cristina Sheila C. Cabaraban	1-Jan-2024 to 31-Dec-2024
Director John J. Arenas	1-Jan-2024 to 31-Dec-2024
Director Maria Jasmine S. Oporto	1-July-2024 to 31-Dec-2024
	1-July-2024 to 31-Dec-2024

The committee membership is in accordance with the following PNOC Board Resolutions:

No. 2868, S'2023, dated 16 June 2023;

No. 2884, S'2023, dated 2 Oct 2023;

No. 2960, S'2024, dated 1 July 2024.