## ATTENDANCE RECORD OF PNOC DIRECTORS IN BOARD MEETINGS FOR THE PERIOD JANUARY TO DECEMBER 2024

DATES OF MEETINGS	TYPE OF MTG.	PLACE & TIME OF MTG	ARENAS, JOHN J. <sup>1</sup>	CAMINADE, JOEL R. <sup>2</sup>	DE LA SERNA, CELESTINA MA. P. <sup>3</sup>	LOTILLA, RAPHAEL PERPETUO M.4	SALES, ALESSANDRO O. <sup>5</sup>	CABARABAN, MA. CRISTINA SHEILA C. <sup>6</sup>	ALVAREZ, FRANZ JOSEF GEORGE E. <sup>7</sup>	BUTALID, OLIVER MARIO B.8	DATO, VICTOR EMMANUEL S. <sup>9</sup>	OPORTO, MARIA JASMINE S. <sup>10</sup>
01.17.2024	Regular	PNOC, BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	absent	present	Represented by Alternate Chairman	present	present	present	present	present	N/A
02.16.2024	Regular	PNOC, BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	present	present	Represented by Alternate Chairman	present	present	present	present	present	N/A
03.13.2024	Regular	PNOC, BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	present	present	Represented by Alternate Chairman	present	present	present	present	present	N/A
04.05.2024	Regular	PNOC, BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	present	present	Represented by Alternate Chairman	present	present	present	present	present	N/A
04.19.2024	Special	PNOC, BGC Taguig; 2:00PM	present	present	present	absent	absent	present	present	present	present	N/A
05.02.2024	Special	PNOC, BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	present	present	Represented by Alternate Chairman	present	present	present	present	present	N/A
05.14.2024	Regular	Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar, Bagac, Bataan; 1:00PM	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	present	N/A
06.07.2024	Special	PNOC, BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	present	present	Represented by Alternate Chairman	present	present	present	present	present	N/A
06.21.2024	Regular	PNOC, BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	present	present	absent	absent	present	present	present	present	N/A
07.01.2024	Special	PNOC BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	present	N/A	Represented by Alternate Chairman	present	present	present	present	present	present
07.19.2024	Regular	PNOC BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	present	N/A	Represented by Alternate Chairman	present	present	present	present	present	present
08.16.2024	Regular	PNOC BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	present	N/A	Represented by Alternate Chairman	present	present	present	present	present	present
09.20.2024	Regular	PNOC BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	absent	present	N/A	absent	absent	present	present	present	present	present
10.18.2024	Regular	PNOC BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	present	N/A	absent	absent	present	N/A	present	present	present

Percentage			94%	94%	100%	70%	70%	100%	100%	100%	100%	100%
TOTAL: 17			16/17	16/17	9/9	12/17	12/17	17/17	13/13	17/17	17/17	8/8
12.06.2024	Special	PNOC BGC Taguig; 2:00PM	present	present	N/A	absent	absent	present	N/A	present	present	present
11.18.2024	Regular	Canyon Woods Resort Club, Laurel, Batangas; 2:00PM	present	present	N/A	Represented by Alternate Chairman	present	present	N/A	present	present	present
11.08.2024	Special	PNOC BGC Taguig; 12:00NN	present	present	N/A	Represented by Alternate Chairman	present	present	N/A	present	present	present

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>Appointed on Jan 20, 2022, assumed as Member on Feb 10, 2022.

[File: 2024ATTENDANCE RECORD, BOARD MTGS]

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup>Appointed on March 4, 2022, assumed as Member on March 9, 2022.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup>Appointed on March 4, 2022, assumed as Member on March 9, 2022.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>4</sup>Appointed on July 18, 2022, assumed as Chairman on July 26, 2022.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>5</sup>Designated as Permanent Representative on October 20, 2022.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>6</sup>Appointed on June 7, 2023 as Acting Member, vice Romeo V. Poquiz, assumed as Acting Member on June 13, 2023.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>7</sup>Appointed on June 7, 2023 as Acting Member, vice Adolf P. Borje, assumed as Acting Member on June 15, 2023.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>8</sup>Appointed on June 23, 2023 as Member, *vice Jesus Cristino P. Posadas*, assumed as Member on June 29, 2023. Elected as Acting President on July 3, 2023.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>9</sup>Appointed on June 7, 2023 as Acting Member, vice Rex V. Tantiongco, assumed as Acting Member on July 26, 2023.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>10</sup>Appointed on June 25, 2024 as Member, vice Celestina Ma. Jude P. De La Serna, assumed as Member on July 1, 2024.