NameCART DesignationPosition/ Designation/TitleOffice/Department/DivisionEmail AddressContact Number
Atty. Josephine Cassandra J. CuiChairpersonSenior Vice PresidentOffice of the Senior Vice President for Finance and Administrative Servicesjcjcui@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7668
Atty. Efren A. LegaspiVice-ChairpersonOfficer-In-Charge/Department Manager AAdministrative Services Departmentealegaspi@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7641
Maria Belinda L. CubeloMemberDepartment Manager AProject Management Departmentmblcubelo@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7653
Atty. Erose Marlo C. LaenoMemberAttorney IVOffice of the General Counselemclaeno@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7744
Atty. Menandro P. Leongson Jr.MemberAttorney IVOffice of the General Counselmpleongson@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7717
Rene M. BaberaMemberOfficer-In-Charge/Development Management Officer IIIProcurement Management Division/Asset Management Departmentrmbabera@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7615
Atty. Liezl D. SarmientoMemberBudget Officer II/PPP Unit HeadTreasury Departmentldsarmiento@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7716
Justine R. MajesterioSecretariatHuman Resource Management Officer IIIAdministrative Services Department/Personnel Services Divisionjreyes@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7644
Cathrin Margot M. De CastroSecretariatHuman Resource Management Officer IIAdministrative Services Department/Personnel Services Divisioncmmdecastro@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7764