NameCART DesignationPosition/ Designation/TitleOffice/Department/DivisionEmail AddressContact Number
Jennifer R. RachoChairpersonOfficer-In-Charge/Senior Vice PresidentOffice of the Senior Vice President for Finance and Administrative Servicesjrracho@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7648
Efren A. LegaspiVice-ChairpersonOfficer-In-Charge/Department Manager AAdministrative Services Departmentealegaspi@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7641
Maria Belinda L. CubeloMemberOfficer-In-Charge/Assistant Department Manager IIProject Management Departmentmblcubelo@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7653
Erose Marlo C. LaenoMemberAttorney IVOffice of the General Counselemclaeno@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7744
Menandro P. Leongson Jr.MemberAttorney IVOffice of the General Counselmpleongson@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7717
Rene M. BaberaMemberOfficer-In-Charge/Development Management Officer IIIProcurement Management Division/Asset Management Departmentrmbabera@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7615
Austin RayniƱo O. ReyesMemberEngineer IIIGeneral Services Divisionaroreyes@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7628
Liezl D. SarmientoMemberBudget Officer IITreasury Departmentldsarmiento@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7716
Justine R. MajesterioSecretariatHuman Resource Management Officer IIIAdministrative Services Department/Personnel Services Divisionjreyes@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7644
Cathrin Margot M. De CastroSecretariatHuman Resource Management Officer IIAdministrative Services Department/Personnel Services Divisioncmmdecastro@pnoc.com.ph8789-7662 local 7764